Delta Diversified Enterprises Staff Directory

"Our Experience, Attitude & Enthusiasm makes the Difference"

Corporate Offices

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Larry DonelsonPresident / CEO----
Brad BerryExecutive Vice President / CFO----
Leo CorrellExecutive Vice President / Construction(602) 320-5479leo@deltadiv.com
Duane BushnellVice President / Controller(480) 730-4391duane@deltadiv.com
Don WagnerVice President Engineering / Design(480) 730-7890dwagner@deltadiv.com
Nan BranhamReceptionist / Executive Assistant(480) 730-7880--

Electrical Construction Department

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dale CampbellNorth/South Arizona General Manager(928) 708-0066dale@deltadiv.com
David DuddingSenior Project Manager(480) 730-7893david@deltadiv.com
Bob LloydProject Manager(480) 730-7898blloyd@deltadiv.com
Jon KnocheProject Manager(480) 730-4359jon@deltadiv.com
Josh BagbyProject Manager(602) 571-3347josh@deltadiv.com
Carlos VillaProject Manager(602) 616-6709carlos@deltadiv.com
Nicholas DavisProject Manager/Estimating(480) 730-7898nick@deltadiv.com
Kyle DonelsonProject Manager/Estimating(480) 730-7882kyle@deltadiv.com
Matt MaxwellFlagstaff Area Manager(928) 774-2516matt@deltadiv.com
Rick RoadfeldtSpecial Projects Coordinator(480) 730-7886rick@deltadiv.com
Kean McCreadyGeneral Superintendent(480) 730-4383kean@deltadiv.com
Jon GerdesProject Engineer(480) 730-4353jgerdes@deltadiv.com
Jeff JoinerEstimating----
Karen SmithProject Manager's Assistant(480) 730-7895karen@deltadiv.com
Kai HewittProject Manager(480) 730-4381kai@deltadiv.com
Brian GroganProject Manager(480) 730-4348bgrogan@deltadiv.com
Nate Van HornEstimating(480) 730-4353nate@deltadiv.com
Jason BrownEstimating(480) 730-4389jason@deltadiv.com

Electrical Service Department

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jim RodgersService Department Manager(480) 730-7894jim@deltadiv.com
Alan HermreckService Department Assistant Manager(480) 730-4340alan@deltadiv.com
Jim McCainService Department Project Manager(480) 730-4382jmccain@deltadiv.com
John ClaytonService Department Project Manager(602) 725-0761john@deltadiv.com
Kara BakerService Department Assistant(480) 730-4386kara@deltadiv.com
Mike BakerService Department Project Manager(480) 730-7839mbaker@deltadiv.com

Employment/Human Resources/Safety

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jim VanceSafety Director(480) 730-4380jvance@deltadiv.com
Fred ProctorHuman Resources Manager(480) 730-7892fred@deltadiv.com
Yvette CrookPayroll(480) 730-4342yvette@deltadiv.com

Accounting/Purchasing

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jeff WeltschPurchasing Manager(480) 730-7881jeff@deltadiv.com
Paul SavarinoLogistics Manager(480) 730- 7885pauls@deltadiv.com
Maribel NinoAccounts Payable(480) 730-4341maribel@deltadiv.com