Delta Diversified Enterprises Staff Directory

"Our Experience, Attitude & Enthusiasm makes the Difference"

Corporate Offices

Name Position Phone Email
Larry Donelson President / CEO -- --
Brad Berry Executive Vice President / CFO -- --
Leo Correll Executive Vice President / Construction (602) 320-5479 leo@deltadiv.com
Duane Bushnell Vice President / Controller (480) 730-4391 duane@deltadiv.com
Don Wagner Vice President Engineering / Design (480) 730-7890 dwagner@deltadiv.com
Nan Branham Receptionist / Executive Assistant (480) 730-7880 --

Electrical Construction Department

Name Position Phone Email
Dale Campbell North/South Arizona General Manager (928) 708-0066 dale@deltadiv.com
David Dudding Senior Project Manager (480) 730-7893 david@deltadiv.com
Bob Lloyd Project Manager (480) 730-7898 blloyd@deltadiv.com
Jon Knoche Project Manager (480) 730-4359 jon@deltadiv.com
Josh Bagby Project Manager (602) 571-3347 josh@deltadiv.com
Carlos Villa Project Manager (602) 616-6709 carlos@deltadiv.com
Nicholas Davis Project Manager/Estimating (480) 730-7898 nick@deltadiv.com
Kyle Donelson Project Manager/Estimating (480) 730-7882 kyle@deltadiv.com
Matt Maxwell Flagstaff Area Manager (928) 774-2516 matt@deltadiv.com
Rick Roadfeldt Special Projects Coordinator (480) 730-7886 rick@deltadiv.com
Kean McCready General Superintendent (480) 730-4383 kean@deltadiv.com
Jon Gerdes Project Engineer (480) 730-4353 jgerdes@deltadiv.com
Jeff Joiner Estimating -- --
Karen Smith Project Manager's Assistant (480) 730-7895 karen@deltadiv.com
Kai Hewitt Project Manager (480) 730-4381 kai@deltadiv.com
Brian Grogan Project Manager (480) 730-4348 bgrogan@deltadiv.com
Nate Van Horn Estimating (480) 730-4353 nate@deltadiv.com
Jason Brown Estimating (480) 730-4389 jason@deltadiv.com

Electrical Service Department

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Rodgers Service Department Manager (480) 730-7894 jim@deltadiv.com
Alan Hermreck Service Department Assistant Manager (480) 730-4340 alan@deltadiv.com
Jim McCain Service Department Project Manager (480) 730-4382 jmccain@deltadiv.com
John Clayton Service Department Project Manager (602) 725-0761 john@deltadiv.com
Kara Baker Service Department Assistant (480) 730-4386 kara@deltadiv.com

Employment/Human Resources/Safety

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Vance Safety Director (480) 730-4380 jvance@deltadiv.com
Fred Proctor Human Resources Manager (480) 730-7892 fred@deltadiv.com
Yvette Crook Payroll (480) 730-4342 yvette@deltadiv.com

Accounting/Purchasing

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Weltsch Purchasing Manager (480) 730-7881 jeff@deltadiv.com
Paul Savarino Logistics Manager (480) 730- 7885 pauls@deltadiv.com
Maribel Nino Accounts Payable (480) 730-4341 maribel@deltadiv.com